About us
 
Company profile
    Jinjiang Hercules Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is located in the development zone of Chenshan Village, Yinglin Town, Jinjiang City. It covers an area of ​​about 15 acres and has professional staff and operators with senior professional titles. It has a structural processing workshop, a machining workshop and an assembly workshop. With strong technical force, it is a professional manufacturer of QWL35 and below, QW65 and below series of mast cranes.
      Based on the tenet of “Credit First, Customer Supreme”, the company has established and improved the enterprise management organization and perfect quality management system, and cultivated a team of skilled and hard-working employees, and also has a set of advanced production equipment. And perfect testing equipment, providing reliable conditions for the company's products. After years of use and improvement, this product has the characteristics of compact structure, safety and reliability, strong lifting capacity and convenient maintenance. The company's products are exported to Indonesia, South Africa and Thailand. Australia, and many other countries have won the trust of our customers.
      Jinjiang Hercules Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. will be based on the brand with a brand-new look. It is urgent for users to think about what they want and to produce more and better products to repay the society.
    Nanan Develop Stone Tools Co., Ltd. was established in 2000.prfessional manufacturer and trader specialized in research,development and production of abrasive brush of granite,marble and natural stone. we own the full-automatic machine which is the best which have long service life and good polish effect.as a result of our high quality products and outstanding customer service. we have gained a global sales network reaching Europe,Asia.The Mideele east,South America and other countries. if you are interested in our products or would like to discuss a custom order,please feel free to contact us,we offer the highest qulity,best service,andcheapest pricel.
?Copyright 2015.www.dlsma.com.cn . All Rights Reserved   Oh, technology

You are the site number Visitor

关于我们
 
企业简介
      晋江市大力士机械制造有限公司座落于晋江市英林镇陈山村开发区,占地面积约15亩,具有高级职称的专业人员及作业人员,拥有结构加工车间、机加工车间、组装车间;技术力量雄厚,系专业生产QWL35型及以下、QW65型及以下等系列桅杆起重机的企业。
      企业本着“信誉第一,用户至上”的宗旨,建立健全了企业管理机构及完善的质量管理体系,培养了一支技术过硬、能吃苦耐劳的职工队伍,同时还拥有一整套先进的生产设备及完善的检测设备,为企业的产品提供了可靠的条件,本产品经过多年的使用及改进具有结构紧凑、安全可靠、起重能力强、维修方便等特点,公司产品远销印尼、南非、泰国、澳大利亚等诸多国家,赢得了广大客户的信赖。
      晋江市大力士机械制造有限公司将以崭新的面貌立足于市场,急用户所急,想用户所想,以生产更多更好的产品来回报社会。

      南安市戴维普石材有限公司成立于2000年,专业致力于生产和推新石材研磨工具,是全国尾数不多使用全自动机械的石材工具公司之一。其产品磨削速度快,磨抛效果好,磨刷寿命长,远销欧洲,亚洲,中东,南美等国家和地区,深受使用者认可。如果贵公司对我们产品有意或有订单意向,欢迎随时联系我们,我们将做到质量最好,服务最优,价格最低!
© Copyright 2015.www.dlsma.com.cn . All Rights Reserved   哦呀科技

您是本站第 位访问者